Search
× Search
Menu
  1. Home
  2. Parents and Students
  3. Departments and Contacts
    1. Athletics
    2. Business Services
    3. Cafeterias
    4. CTE
    5. Curriculum and Instruction
    6. District Calendar
    7. District Office
    8. Human Resources
    9. Instructional Technology
    10. Library and Media Centers
    11. Maintenance and Transportation
    12. Registration and Enrollment
    13. Special Services
    14. Staff Links
    15. Student Health
    16. Contact us
  4. Community
  5. Careers
  6. Get Connected

District Contacts

District Administration

Superintendent


Eric Godfrey

egodfrey@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9701





Assistant Superintendent

Kari Klein

kklein@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9758





Associate Superintendent

Jeff Simmons

jsimmons@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2236





Student Achievement Director

Jason Stuewe

jstuewe@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0397





Career and Technical

CTE Director


Mike Neu

mneu@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9753





Career Pathways Coordinator

Melanie Lintz

mlintz@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0314





CTE Data Reporting/IT


Deanna Mooney

dmooney@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0315





Dining Services

Chartwells Director


Rye Shriver

rye.shriver@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0351





Business Services

Budget Director

Laurie Colbert

lcolbert@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9703







Procurement Supervisor

Dawn Hopkins

dhopkins@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2248





Development Grants Project Coordinatior

Nita Berrios

nberrios@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9738





Accounts Payable

Laura Blake

laura.blake@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9704







Auxiliary/Student Activities Tax Credit

Tina Rucker

trucker@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9723





Free-Reduced Lunch

Hilda Alvarado

hilda.alvarado@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2284







Payroll Supervisor

Mary Wickander

mwickander@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9746







Benefits Coordinator

Seanna Cole

seanna.cole@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0346







Business Admin Assistant


Leslie Stirman

leslie.stirman@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9738


Warehouse/

Shipping and Receiving

 

Justino Almanza

justino.almanza@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9755

Human Resources

HR Director


Leslie Doud

ldoud@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9701





Admin Assistant


Nita Berrios

nberrios@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9738





Admin Assistant


Leslie Stirman

leslie.stirman@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0380





Instructional Technology

Director


Robert Werhanowicz

rwerhanowicz@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9759





Data Director


Patricia Fridrich

patricia.fridrich@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9717





Software Analyst


tbd

tbd@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0303





Network Administrator


Kevin Geiger

kgeiger@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0376





Network Technician II, District


Jay Ojeda

jojeda@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9740





Network Technician II, BUHS


Mark Mitchelson

mark.mitchelson@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9740





Network Technician II, EFHS


Michael Lillis

michael.lillis@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2543





Network Technician II, YHS


Oseas Castillo

oseas.castillo@buhsd.org

(623) 386-0126





Maintenance and Operations

Admin Assistant Operations


Sheree Wittas

sheree.wittas@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2236





HVAC Technician


Tony Castillo

tony.castillo@buhsd.org

(623) 512-6131





HVAC Assistant


Tommy Shaw

tshaw@buhsd.org

(623) 512-6137





Electrician


Jeff Becker

jbecker@buhsd.org

(623) 606-4285





Facilities Energy Specialist


Juan Castillo

jcastillo@buhsd.org

(623) 297-4215





Special Services

Bev JenkinsDirector

Bev Jenkins

bjenkins@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9709

SPED Compliance Coordinator

Carrie Atkeson

carrie.atkeson@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0350

Special Services Admin Assistant

Annette Brettner

abrettner@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9708

ELL/Migrant

Frances Ruiz

fruiz@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9751


SPED Transition Specialist

Rebekah Rex

rebekah.rex@buhsd.org

(623) ***-****

Psychologist:EFHS

Amanda Kinnie

akinnie@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2442


Psychologist:BUHS

Mark Hedges

mark.hedges@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2224


Psychologist:YHS

Scott Acton

scott.acton@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0105

SPED Transition Specialist

Trina Stark

tstark@buhsd.org

(623) 327-****


SPED Transition Specialist

Elijah Wickander

elijah.wickander@buhsd.org

(623) 327-****


Speech Language Assistant

Angela Bunch

abunch@buhsd.org

(623) 327-****


Health Director

Christina Williams

cwilliams@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0118

Special Services District Fax Number



(623) 386-9706

Transportation

Transportation Coordinator


TBD

tbd@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9721





Dispatcher


Steve Moore

smoore@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2268





Mechanic


Isaac Gomez

igomez@buhsd.org

(623) 764-7827





Terms Of Use Privacy Statement Copyright 2017 by the Buckeye Union High School District