Search
× Search
Menu
  1. Home
  2. Parents and Students
  3. Departments and Contacts
    1. Athletics
    2. Business Services
    3. Cafeterias
    4. CTE
    5. Curriculum and Instruction
    6. District Calendar
    7. District Office
    8. Human Resources
    9. Instructional Technology
    10. Library and Media Centers
    11. Maintenance and Transportation
    12. Registration and Enrollment
    13. Exceptional Student Services
    14. Staff Links
    15. Student Health
    16. Contact us
  4. Community
  5. Careers
  6. Get Connected

District Contacts

District Administration

Superintendent


Eric Godfrey

egodfrey@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9701





Assistant Superintendent

Kari Nelson

kari.nelson@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9758





Associate Superintendent

Jeff Simmons

jsimmons@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2236





Student Achievement Director

Jason Stuewe

jstuewe@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0397





Career and Technical

CTE Director


Mike Neu

mneu@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9753





Career Pathways Coordinator

Melanie Lintz

mlintz@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0314





CTE Data Reporting/IT


Deanna Mooney

dmooney@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0315





Dining Services

Chartwells Director


Rye Shriver

rye.shriver@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0351





Business Services

Budget Director

Laurie Colbert

lcolbert@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9703







Procurement Supervisor

Dawn Hopkins

dhopkins@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2248





Development Grants Project Coordinatior

Nita Berrios

nberrios@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9738





Accounts Payable

Laura Blake

laura.blake@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9704







Auxiliary/Student Activities Tax Credit

Tina Rucker

trucker@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9723





Free-Reduced Lunch

Hilda Alvarado

hilda.alvarado@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2284







Payroll Supervisor

Mary Wickander

mwickander@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9746







Benefits Coordinator

Seanna Cole

seanna.cole@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0346

Payroll/Benefits Admin Assistant

Megan Reynolds

megan.reynolds@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0346

Business Admin Assistant

Leslie Stirman

leslie.stirman@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9738


Warehouse/

Shipping and Receiving

 

Justino Almanza

justino.almanza@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9755

Human Resources

HR Director


Leslie Doud

ldoud@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9701





Admin Assistant


Nita Berrios

nberrios@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9738





Admin Assistant


Leslie Stirman

leslie.stirman@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0380





Instructional Technology

Director


Robert Werhanowicz

rwerhanowicz@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9759





Data Director


Patricia Fridrich

patricia.fridrich@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9717





Network/Systems Administrator


Kevin Geiger

kgeiger@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0376





Software Systems Analyst


Jay Ojeda

jay.ojeda@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0303





Maintenance and Operations

Admin Assistant Operations


Sheree Wittas

sheree.wittas@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2236





HVAC Technician


Tony Castillo

tony.castillo@buhsd.org

(623) 512-6131





HVAC Assistant


Tommy Shaw

tshaw@buhsd.org

(623) 512-6137





Electrician


Jeff Becker

jbecker@buhsd.org

(623) 606-4285





Facilities Energy Specialist


Juan Castillo

jcastillo@buhsd.org

(623) 297-4215





Exceptional Student Services

ESS Director

Bev Jenkins

bjenkins@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9708

ESS Compliance Coordinator

Carrie Atkeson

carrie.atkeson@buhsd.org

(623) 341-1917

ESS Admin Assistant

Annette Brettner

abrettner@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9708

ELL/Migrant

Frances Ruiz

fruiz@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9751


ESS Transition Specialist

Latisha Woodruff

lwoodruff@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0377

Psychologist:EFHS

Amanda Kinnie

akinnie@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2441

Psychologist:BUHS

Mark Hedges

mark.hedges@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2224


Psychologist:YHS

Scott Acton

scott.acton@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0105

ESS Transition Specialist

Trina Stark

tstark@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0377


ESS Transition Specialist

Elijah Wickander

elijah.wickander@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0377


Speech Language Assistant

Angela Bunch

abunch@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2201


Speech Language Assistant

Vanessa Castillo

vanessa.castillo@buhsd.org

(623)474-0287

Speech Language Assistant

Amanda Ramos

amanda.ramos@buhsd.org

(623)327-2225


Health Director

Christina Williams

cwilliams@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0118

Mariano Escobedo

Mental Health Counselor

mariano.escobedo@buhsd.org

(623) 340-6867

Special Services District Fax Number

(623) 386-9706

ESS Admin Assistant:BUHS

Britlynd Williams

britlynd.williams@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0355

ESS Admin Assistant:BUHS

Sandra G. Castillo

mailto:sandra.castillo@buhsd.org

Phone: (623) 327-2422 Fax: (623) 327-2432

ESS Admin Assistant:YHS

Maggie Nava

mailto:maggie.nava@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0355





Transportation

Transportation Coordinator


Steve Moore

smoore@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2268





Dispatcher


Stephanie Rodriguez

stephanie.rodriguez@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2236





Mechanic


Isaac Gomez

igomez@buhsd.org

(623) 764-7827





Terms Of Use Privacy Statement Copyright 2018 by the Buckeye Union High School District