Search
× Search
Menu
  1. Home
  2. Parents and Students
  3. Departments and Contacts
    1. Business Services
    2. Cafeterias
    3. Calendar
    4. CTE
    5. Curriculum and Instruction
    6. District Office
    7. Exceptional Student Services
    8. Human Resources
    9. Instructional Technology
    10. Library and Media Centers
    11. Maintenance and Transportation
    12. Registration and Enrollment
    13. Staff Links
    14. Student Health
  4. Community
  5. Careers
  6. Get Connected
a
hgs yükle paykasa paykwik

Contacts

Laurie Colbert

Budget Director

lcolbert@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9703

Dawn Hopkins

Procurement Supervisor

dhopkins@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2248

Nita Berrios

Development &
Grants Project Coordinator

nberrios@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9738

Tina Rucker

Auxiliary and Student Activities
Tax Credit

trucker@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9723

Hilda Alvarado

Free-Reduced Lunch

hilda.alvarado@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2284


Mary Wickander

Payroll Supervisor

mwickander@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9746


Seanna Cole

Payroll/Benefits Coordinator

seanna.cole@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0346

Justino Almanza

Warehouse
Shipping and Receiving

justino.almanza@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9755

Buckeye Union High School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability. Click here to read the entire policy.

El Distrito Escolar de Buckeye Union High School no discrimina en base de raza, color, origen nacional, sexo, edad o discapacidad. Haga clic aquí para leer toda la política.


Terms Of Use Privacy Statement Copyright 2019 by the Buckeye Union High School District