Search
× Search
Menu
  1. Home
  2. Parents and Students
  3. Departments and Contacts
    1. Athletics
    2. Business Services
    3. Cafeterias
    4. CTE
    5. Curriculum and Instruction
    6. District Office
    7. Human Resources
    8. Instructional Technology
    9. Library and Media Centers
    10. Maintenance and Transportation
    11. Registration and Enrollment
    12. Special Services
    13. Student Health
    14. Contact us
  4. Community
  5. Careers
  6. Get Connected

Contacts

Laurie Colbert

Budget Director

lcolbert@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9703

Dawn Hopkins

Procurement Supervisor

dhopkins@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2248

Nita Berrios

Development &
Grants Project Coordinator

nberrios@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9738

Tina Rucker

Auxiliary and Student Activities
Tax Credit

trucker@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9723

Hilda Alvarado

Free-Reduced Lunch

hilda.alvarado@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2284


Mary Wickander

Payroll Supervisor

mwickander@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9746


Seanna Cole

Payroll/Benefits Coordinator

seanna.cole@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0346

Rick Chupp

Warehouse
Shipping and Receiving

rick.chupp@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9755

Terms Of Use Privacy Statement Copyright 2017 by the Buckeye Union High School District