Search
× Search
Menu
  1. Home
  2. Parents and Students
  3. Departments and Contacts
    1. Athletics
    2. Business Services
    3. Cafeterias
    4. CTE
    5. Curriculum and Instruction
    6. District Calendar
    7. District Office
    8. Human Resources
    9. Instructional Technology
    10. Library and Media Centers
    11. Maintenance and Transportation
    12. Registration and Enrollment
    13. Special Services
    14. Staff Links
    15. Student Health
    16. Contact us
  4. Community
  5. Careers
  6. Get Connected

Contacts

Bobby Shipley

Facilities Energy Specialist

bshipley@buhsd.org

(623) 297-4215

Brian McDaniel

Grounds Foreman

bmcdaniel@buhsd.org

(623) 512-6134

Laura Becker

Admin Assistant
Operations

lbecker@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2236

Juan Castillo

HVAC Technician

jcastillo@buhsd.org

(623) 512-6131


Tommy Shaw

HVAC Assistant

tshaw@buhsd.org

(623) 512-6137

Jeff Becker

Electrician

jbecker@buhsd.org

(623) 606-4285


Helen McDaniel

Transportation Director

hmcdaniel@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9721


Steve Moore

Dispatcher

smoore@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2268

Isaac Gomez

Mechanic

igomez@buhsd.org

(623) 606-4739

Terms Of Use Privacy Statement Copyright 2017 by the Buckeye Union High School District