Search
× Search
Menu
  1. Home
  2. Athletics
    1. Fall
      1. Cross Country - Boys
      2. Cross Country - Girls
      3. Football
      4. Golf - Boys
      5. Golf - Girls
      6. Swim/Dive - Boys
      7. Swim/Dive - Girls
      8. Volleyball - Girls
    2. Winter
      1. Basketball - Boys
      2. Basketball - Girls
      3. Soccer - Boys
      4. Soccer - Girls
      5. Wrestling
    3. Spring
      1. Baseball
      2. Softball
      3. Tennis - Boys
      4. Tennis - Girls
      5. Track - Boys
      6. Track Girls
    4. Year Round
  3. Clubs and Organizations
    1. Academic
      1. CTSO
        1. FBLA
        2. FCCLA
        3. FFA
        4. HOSA
        5. SkillsUSA
      2. Calculus
      3. IB
      4. NHS
      5. Spanish
      6. STEM
      7. Web Design
    2. Arts
      1. Art
      2. Band
      3. Choir
      4. Drama
      5. Performing Dance
      6. Thespians
      7. Tri-M
    3. Culture
      1. Archery
      2. Blue and Gold
      3. Chess
      4. Close-Up
      5. Color Guard
      6. Culture Club
      7. Fashion
      8. FCA/Bible
      9. Green Team
      10. Newspaper
      11. Pep
      12. The Rock: Catholic Bible
      13. Student Government
      14. Tabletop Gaming
      15. Yearbook
  4. Links and Resources
  5. Contact us
  6. Careers
  7. Get Connected

Administrative Contacts

Administration

Will Seward

Principal

 

wseward@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9715

Luie Contreras

Assistant Principal

 

luie.contreras@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9714

Helene Whitman

Assistant Principal

 

hwhitman@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9707

Patrick Witter

Assistant Principal| Athletic Director

pwitter@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9748

Instructional Specialist | IB Coordinator

Kelly Smalley

Instructional Specialist | IB Coordinator

ksmalley@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0393

Administrative Assistants

Jill Brown

Admin Assistant: Discipline

jill.brown@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9713

Mollie Johnson

Admin Assistant: Athletics

mollie.johnson@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9745

Amy Harris

Admin Assistant: Attendance

amy.harris@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9750

Kellie Haworth

Admin Assistant: Bookstore

khaworth@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9749

Jessica Gehrts

Admin Assistant: Principal

jgehrts@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9716

Debra Fahleson

Admin Assistant:Guidance

debra.fahleson@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9733

Britlynd Williams

Admin Assistant:Special Services

britlynd.williams@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0355

Guidance

Sandra-Al Kaluau

Counselor | Ro-Z and IB

sandra.kaluau@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9732

Christine Ramey

Lead Counselor | E-L

cramey@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2289

Torey Rangel

Counselor | A-D

torey.rangel@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0339

Erin Niblock

Counselor | M-RN and ELL

erin.niblock@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9734

Kat Rios

Registrar

krios@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2265

Debra Fahleson

Admin Assistant:Guidance

debra.fahleson@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9733

Media Center

Anna Jimenez

Librarian

ajimenez@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9728

Cynthia Rohrback

Media Center Admin Assistant

cynthia.rohrback@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9729

Instructional Aides

Britlynd Williams

Admin Assistant:Special Services

britlynd.williams@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0355

Andy Romhanyi

Parapro-Resource

andy.romhanyi@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0355

Cynthia Monroe

Parapro-Resource

cynthia.monroe@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0355

Jennifer Romain

Parapro-Resource

jennifer.romain@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0355

Health Center

Wendy Goodwin

Health Clerk

wendy.goodwin@buhsd.org

(623) 327-****

Elisabeth Morcom

Athletic Trainer

elisabeth.morcom@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9743

Special Services

Mark Hedges

School Psychologist

mark.hedges@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2224

Operations

Rich McDaniel

Site Foreman

rmcdaniel@buhsd.org

(623) 327-****

Coming Soon

Maintence Technician

tbd@buhsd.org

(623) 606-4543

Coming Soon

Lead Custodian

tbd@buhsd.org

(623) 327-****

Coming Soon

Matron

tbd@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0127

Custodians

Coming Soon,

(623) 327-****

Terms Of Use Privacy Statement Copyright 2017 by the Buckeye Union High School District