Search
× Search
Menu
  1. Home
  2. Athletics
    1. Fall
      1. Cross Country - Boys
      2. Cross Country - Girls
      3. Football
      4. Golf - Boys
      5. Golf - Girls
      6. Swim/Dive - Boys
      7. Swim/Dive - Girls
      8. Volleyball - Girls
    2. Winter
      1. Basketball - Boys
      2. Basketball - Girls
      3. Soccer - Boys
      4. Soccer - Girls
      5. Wrestling
    3. Spring
      1. Baseball
      2. Softball
      3. Tennis - Boys
      4. Tennis - Girls
      5. Track - Boys
      6. Track Girls
    4. Year Round
      1. Rifle
      2. Forms
  3. Clubs and Organizations
    1. Academic
      1. CTSO
        1. FBLA
        2. FCCLA
        3. FFA
        4. HOSA
        5. SkillsUSA
      2. Calculus
      3. IB
      4. NHS
      5. Spanish
      6. STEM
      7. Web Design
    2. Arts
      1. Art
      2. Band
      3. Choir
      4. Drama
      5. Performing Dance
      6. Thespians
      7. Tri-M
    3. Culture
      1. Archery
      2. Blue and Gold
      3. Chess
      4. Close-Up
      5. Color Guard
      6. Culture Club
      7. Fashion
      8. FCA/Bible
      9. Green Team
      10. Newspaper
      11. Pep
      12. The Rock: Catholic Bible
      13. Student Government
      14. Tabletop Gaming
      15. Yearbook
  4. Links and Resources
  5. Contact us
  6. Careers
  7. Get Connected

Administrative Contacts

Administration

Ben Rodriguez

Principal

 

Benny.Rodriguez@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9715



Luie Contreras

Assistant Principal

 

luie.contreras@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9714



Will Seward

Assistant Principal

 

wseward@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9707



Patrick Witter

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

pwitter@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9748



Administrative Assistants

Amy Harris

Admin Assistant: Principal

amy.harris@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9716



Mollie Johnson

Admin Assistant: Athletics

mollie.johnson@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9745



Melissa Butts

Admin Assistant: Attendance

melissa.butts@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9750



Kellie Haworth

Admin Assistant: Bookstore

khaworth@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9749



Merrit Engelstad

Admin Assistant: Discipline

Merrit.Engelstad@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9713



Maribel Guerrero

Admin Assistant:Guidance

maribel.guerrero@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9733



Britlynd Williams

Admin Assistant:Special Services

britlynd.williams@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0355



Guidance

Becky Bafia

Counselor | Last Names A-F

becky.bafia@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0339



Christine Ramey

Lead Counselor | Last Names G-Ma/West-MEC

cramey@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2289



Sandra-Al Kaluau

Counselor | Last Names Mb-R & ELL

sandra.kaluau@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9732



Erin Hofmann

Counselor | Last Names S-Z/IB

erin.hofmann@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9734



Jill Brown

Registrar

jill.brown@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2265



Health Center

Casey Martinez

Health Clerk

casey.martinez@buhsd.org

(623) 327-****



Elisabeth Morcom

Athletic Trainer

elisabeth.morcom@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9743



Instructional Aides

Britlynd Williams

Admin Assistant:Special Services

britlynd.williams@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0355



Cynthia Monroe

Parapro-Resource

cynthia.monroe@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0355



Jennifer Romain

Parapro-Resource

jennifer.romain@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0355



Casey Moon

Parapro-Resource

casey.moon@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0355



Eli Wickander

Parapro-Resource

ewickander@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0355



Sarah Hester

Parapro-Resource

sarah.hester@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0355

Drina Gordon

Parapro-Resource

drina.gordon@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0355

Brittanie Johnson

Parapro-Resource

brittanie.johnson@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0355



Christie Hernandez

Parapro-Resource

christie.hernandez@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0355



Instructional Specialist

Amy Speight

Instructional Specialist

aspeight@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0393



Media Center

Anna Jimenez

Librarian

ajimenez@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9728



Rieko Ford

Media Center Admin Assistant

rieko.ford@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9729



Mental Health Counselor & School Psychologist

Mariano Escobedo

Mental Health Counselor

mariano.escobedo@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0393



Mark Hedges

School Psychologist

mark.hedges@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2224



Operations

Rick Inman

Site Foreman

rinman@buhsd.org

(623) 327-****



Jesus Gonzalez

Maintence Technician

jesus.gonzalez@buhsd.org

(623) 606-4543



Coming Soon

Lead Custodian

tbd@buhsd.org

(623) 327-****



Coming Soon

Matron

tbd@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0127



Custodians

Coming Soon

(623) 327-****

Terms Of Use Privacy Statement Copyright 2019 by the Buckeye Union High School District