Search
× Search
a

Administrative Contacts

Administration

Jay Cox

Principal

 

jay.cox@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2471

Nick Gonzales

Assistant Principal

 

nick.gonzales@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2451

William Wright

Assistant Principal

Athletic Director

william.wright@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2481

Alex VanAllsburg

Assistant Principal

alex.vanallsburg@buhsd.org

(623) 327-****

Administrative Assistants

Deana Rice

Admin Assistant: Discipline

deana.rice@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2450

Stephanie Gonzalez

Admin Assistant: Attendance

srgonzalez@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2403

Mary Storto

Admin Assistant: Principal

mstorto@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2470

Karen Zahora

Admin Assistant: Athletics

kzahora@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2480

Sandra Castillo

Administrative Assistant

Exceptional Student Services

sandra.castillo@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2422

Guidance

Angelica Ramos

Counselor | 11th grade

aramos@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2442

Lisa Burke

Counselor | 9-10th grade

Lisa.burke@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2443

Kathy Fox

Counselor | 12th grade

kfox@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2444

Karen Kolberg

Registrar

karen.kolberg@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2440

Media Center

Joe Cruz

Librarian

joe.cruz@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2671

Diane Molitor

Media Center Admin Assistant 

dmolitor@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2670

Instructional Aides

Andy Romhanyi

Parapro-Resource

Andrew.Romhanyi@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2449

Yolanda Hoffarth

Parapro-Resource

yhoffarth@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2449

Haley Wieler

Parapro-Resource

haley.wieler@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2449

Exceptional Student Services

Amanda Kinnie

School Psychologist

amanda.kinnie@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2441

Sandra Castillo

Administrative Assistant

sandra.castillo@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2422

Security

Polly Graham

Security

polly.graham@buhsd.org

Clay Bewley

Security

clay.bewlwy@buhsd.org

Ricky Harris

Security

ricky.harris@buhsd.org

Operations

Roger Wallace

Site Foreman

roger.wallace@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2590

Tony Fiore

Maintence Technician

anthony.fiore@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2591

Custodians

Alma Bustamante, Abel Gonzalez,

Blanca Gonzalez, Maria Quevedo,

Antonio Rivera, Aurora Angulo Felix,

Mattie Sedig, Martin Aguilar

(623) 327-2591

Paykasa Paykwik Paykasa Paykwik Paykwik Paykasa
short haircuts for women
Terms Of Use Privacy Statement Copyright 2020 by the Buckeye Union High School District
film izle
hacklink installateur notdienst wien